NAIL COLORS AM LOVING

          I am always obsessed with good manicured nails any day.I can literary do anything just to see my nails look good.I recently started doing gel polishes which I should have been doing long time ago..my bad just crawled out a hole, because they are long lasting. Am also loving the stiletto nail shape, which I hated so much I don’t even know how I came to like it. Anyhoo, here are some of the nail colors am currently in love with.

                                                                                                                                           Kare XoImage

Image                                                                                           Cute as a button

Image                                                                                                 first timer

Image                                                                                       After school boy blazer

                                                                         Image                                                                                             Master plan

Image                                                                                            Swept off my feet

Image                                                                                              she’s pampered

Leave a Reply

