OOTD:OVERSIZE BLOUSE

Image

I have always been a fun of over-sized t-shirts and blouses since I can remember. I got this blouse a while back and I’ve had to stop myself more than once from wearing it, I just love the color and shape around the neck and arms .I paired it with a black skirt and strappy sandals and cinched in the waist with a big brown belt for some definition, otherwise the whole thing looks ridiculous. For a pop of color I carried a turquoise envelope clutch bag. Thanks for stopping by….

                                                                                                                     Kare Xo

ImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “OOTD:OVERSIZE BLOUSE

Leave a Reply

