OOTD:FUCHSIA BLAZER

Image

Hello people…its been a while,I’ve been crazy busy.I know that’s not an excuse but I’ll still use it as a defense.That aside,i wanted to share my outfit of the day.i looooove this fuchsia coat and even though its my sister’s,its a great steal….i know I’ll be in some trouble once she sees this post .I paired it with a white pencil skirt and a printed vest.i choose to wear the vest coz it gave it a more laid back look, which is what i wanted as opposed to a blouse that would make it look official.As for the accessories i went for a simple necklace and bracelet,nothing to fancy….i love how it all come together,let mi know what you think and thanks for stopping by,

Kare XO

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

12 thoughts on “OOTD:FUCHSIA BLAZER

  1. love the make up as always!!..i want that hairstyle,,,and i think the outfit and how u have paired it is simply fabulante!…

Leave a Reply

