RESOLUTIONS!

     Hello beauties….I know it’s a little late but happy NEW YEAR!!!!!! Am so excited and I can’t wait for what this year has to offer. So as usual with a new year comes new resolutions and goals……I know most people say resolutions don’t work  because by march most of the things will be out the window, but we still have to try….right?. So one of my resolutions is to keep fit and eat healthy. I know it won’t be a walk in the park but am prepared for it.I even made a deal with myself, that if I achieve this goal, I’ll buy myself something really expensive and not have to feel guilty about it…kinda like giving myself a present. In preparation for this I did a lot of research so that I don’t  have very high hopes and expectations which I’ve been doing. It was overwhelming though, because when you google stuff you end up more confused…at least for me, because there’s soooo much out there, from experts to real life experiences, its quit easy to get caught up. Anywho I juiced out what I felt will work for me and what’s left is to put it to work. I first started by calculating my ideal weight, then I downloaded some exercise videos that emphasize on my problem areas since am not a big fun of gyms, then lastly food. I have tried diets before and they weren’t as effective as I thought and for that am 50/50 on diets…….  I prefer custom making mine. I wanted to post a picture of how I look now but I thought its better I do both the before and after all at once.so wish me good luck!!!!!!

                                                                                                                          Kare Xo

Image

                                                                                                                                           

Leave a Reply

