shoe re-modeling (DIY)

Helloooo!!!
So I bought this shoes from a vendor around home and when I first saw them I dint really like them coz of the flower at the top..(Looked kinda shady) but the seller kept insisting and at that moment I go this idea that I could transform them….so I ended up buying them.later when I got home I pulled out my tools and started working ..
THINGS YOU NEED
1.Fabric/leather
2.Accessories(your prefrence)
3.glue gun and glue
4.Scirrors
After u have all that then this is how you do it.
STEP 1
* cut the piece of fabric(mine was leather) according to the Shoe
*pin on the accessory on the fabric
STEP 2
*glue the back part of the fabric
*attach to the shoe
And yayyy!! Your done
Am happy with the results…all be rocking them really soon.
Tell mi what you think!!!

Kare xo

2 thoughts on “shoe re-modeling (DIY)

Leave a Reply

