lazy saturday

This is what I wore yesterday.it was just a lazy day from morning so went out for shopping to lift my spirits up but that din’t help that much either.I guess its one of those dayz…mmhh!Anyway am wearing black thick leggings(just had to emphasize on the thick coz they are so hard to find) with a loose fitted off shoulder leopard print top.As for the accessories I did some chunky bangles and a golden necklace.The shoes are sundrops from bata that I pimped out with unwashable paint.l will do a diy of that soon.overall I loved the outfit.For similar outfits go to 254fashionpaparazzi
See u soon
Kare xo

Leave a Reply

